Notícias e Releases

Navegação de Categorias

Publicador de Conteúdos e Mídias

Voltar Einari Vidgén Foundation Awards Responsible Forestry Professionals

Voltar para

Einari Vidgén Foundation Awards Responsible Forestry Professionals

For the 19th time, the Einari Vidgrén Foundation is honouring merited forestry professionals. The application is now opened on the Foundation’s website. This year, the Foundation is looking for responsible logging professionals, whose work focuses on broad range of forest machinery and forestry skills and, as well as sustainable development.

Name a Sustainable Forestry Professional to Be Awarded


Well-founded and carefully completed applications should be submitted via the application form. The application is open from 2 April to 3 May 2024. The Foundation will announce the recipients in June.

The Einari Award, the main prize of the Einari Vidgrén Foundation, is awarded for long-term activities in the demanding harvesting industry and for professional entrepreneurship in the forest machine sector. The Foundation also seeks winners in three categories: the Lifetime Achievement Award, the Recognition Awards, and the Operator Awards. The student scholarships awarded each year are provided by the forest machine schools.

Further information: Juha Vidgren, +358 40 518 6286,