CUT-TO-LENGTH (CTL) METHOD WEBINAR

REGISTER FOR OUR CUT-TO-LENGTH (CTL) METHOD WEBINAR!

CUT-TO-LENGTH (CTL) METHOD WEBINAR

REGISTER FOR OUR CUT-TO-LENGTH (CTL) METHOD WEBINAR!

The popularity of the cut-to-length method of harvesting is booming. Today, two thirds of the world’s mechanized industrial timber harvesting is done by CTL machinery.
Nearly all new timber harvesting projects and tree plantations throughout the world are based on CTL solutions.

When: October 1st, 2020

Time: 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

 

Agenda:

Opening Comments

CTL Facts

Live In Woods Demo


Register by September 30th to learn more about the CTL Method.

Ponsse North America’s President Pekka Ruuskanen and Sales/Marketing Director Marko Mattila will give their opening comments and greetings..

Factory representative Antti Räsänen will explain why unlike other mechanized timber harvesting methods, CTL enables responsible and high-quality forest management through selective thinning.

After registration the link to the webinar will be emailed to you September 30th.

 

Register both on our website and type your name during the webinar for a chance to win!

1st prize $1,000 parts and service credit

2nd prize $500 Visa Card

3rd prize $250 worth of Ponsse clothing

 

NEED to attend the webinar and write your name to be eligible to win.

1) Register Online

2) Attend the Webinar (add your full name when entering)

3) Ponsse will then enter your name into a drawing to see if you win any of the following prizes

 

Webinar is free of cost.

The webinar will be organized with the help of Teams Live Event.

Join from a PC, Mac, IPad, iPhone or Android device.

Joining on your phone it will ask you to download the free app.

Joining on a computer you can just click on the link to join online.

 

Date: 10/01/2020

Time: 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

 

You can cancel your registration at any time.