PNA 25 Anniversary

Ponsse North America 25 Anniversary

Ponsse North America 25 Anniversary Webinar

REGISTER FOR OUR OFFICIAL BISON LAUNCH IN NORTH AMERICA WEBINAR!

PONSSE Bison – The fastest forwarder in the world!

 

When: June 12th, 2020

Time: 2:00p.m. CST, 3:00p.m. EST, 12:00p.m. PST

 

Agenda:

Opening speech/Ponsse North America Review

Factory Review

Product presentations:

1.) Official Bison Forwarder Launch

2.) Cobra Harvester

3.) Active Care Service Agreements

4.) Ponsse Manager/Parts Online

Toast to our customers!


Register by June 10th to learn more about the features of the PONSSE Bison – CVT transmission, Active Crane Boom Control, Active Frame and so much more.

Chairman of the Board Jarmo Vidgren will give his greetings and short factory update.

Factory representative Antti Räsänen will be sharing his Ponsse machine knowledge.

After registration the link to the webinar will be emailed to you June 11th

 

Register both on our website and type your name during the webinar for a chance to win!

1st prize $1,000 parts and service credit

2nd prize $500 parts and service credit

3rd prize $250 parts and service credit

 

NEED to attend the webinar and write your name to be eligible to win.

1) Register Online

2) Attend the Webinar (add your full name when entering)

3) Ponsse will then enter your name into a drawing to see if you win any of the following prizes