Eventos

Navegación por categorías

Publicador de contenidos

angle-left PONSSE North America 25th Anniversary Webinar
Volver a

PONSSE North America 25th Anniversary Webinar

Inicio
12.06.2020
Finalización
12.06.2020
Tipo de evento
Ubicación
Online webinar
Descripción

Shortly our webinar will begin 6/12/2020 and we will celebrate 25th anniversary of Ponsse North America and launch Bison for US market! Join to celebrate with us!


Register here ponsse.com/pna25 and we will send you the event link!  

 

Webinar starts at 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM PST.

You will hear from Pekka Ruuskanen, Jarmo Vidgren, Antti Räsänen and Jerry Koski – all Ponsse experts! Feel free to ask questions during the webinar and get answers from the Ponsse experts. Please type your name in the Q&A chat for a chance to win a prize.