The language of the website has been recognised automatically.

Beihai

Beihai Ponsse Trading Co. Ltd.
1 Gangwan Road
Hepu Industry Park
536100, Hepu, Beihai
Guangxi
CHINA

Tel. +86-779-720 1872
Fax +86-779-720 0432

北海庞赛贸易有限公司
中国广西北海合浦工业园区港湾路1号
邮编:536100

电话:+86-779-7201872
传真:+86-779-7200432

Contact persons

Sales

Risto Kääriäinen

Risto Kääriäinen
Managing Director, Ponsse China Ltd. (China) Area Director (Japan)
Tel. +8 613 8779 103 85

石玉超 Shi Yuchao

石玉超 Shi Yuchao
(Samuel)
Sales Manager
Tel. +86-13707791962
yuchao.shi@ponsse.com

After sales

Kalle Mäenpää

Kalle Mäenpää
After Sales Manager / Head Trainer
Tel. +86-13878983071
kalle.maenpaa@ponsse.com

甘清清 Gan Qingqing

甘清清 Gan Qingqing
(Catherine)
After Sales Assistant
Tel. +86-18307792102
Qingqing.Gan@ponsse.com

夏柳根 Xia Liugen

夏柳根 Xia Liugen
Service Manager
Tel. +86-13977994087
liugen.xia@ponsse.com

韦琼华 Wei Qionghua

韦琼华 Wei Qionghua
Service Assistant
Tel. +86-18277945715
Qionghua.Wei@ponsse.com

赵汝金 Zhao Rujin

赵汝金 Zhao Rujin
Service Supervisor
Tel. +86-18278962157
Rujin.Zhao@ponsse.com

杜少明 Du Shaoming

杜少明 Du Shaoming
Service Engineer
Tel. +86-15807795788

陈剑Chen Jian

陈剑Chen Jian
IT Engineer
Tel. +86-18277945373
jian.chen@ponsse.com

甘登明 Gan  Dengming

甘登明 Gan Dengming
Service Engineer
Tel. +86-13977994857

陆振丰 Lu Zhenfeng

陆振丰 Lu Zhenfeng
Service Engineer
Tel. +86-18277944663

项光宇 Xiang Guangyu

项光宇 Xiang Guangyu
Service Engineer
Tel. +86-18307790565

韦修朝 Wei  Xiuchao

韦修朝 Wei Xiuchao
Service Engineer
Tel. +86-13878954160

李彪 Li Biao

李彪 Li Biao
Service Engineer
Tel. +86-13878992140

周园安 Zhou  Yuan’an

周园安 Zhou Yuan’an
Service Engineer
Tel. +86-18877916055

蒙勇奇 Meng  Yongqi

蒙勇奇 Meng Yongqi
Service Engineer
Tel. +86-13878947131

云宏军Yun Hongjun

云宏军Yun Hongjun
Workshop Service
Tel. +86-18307791593

张鸿涛 Zhang  Hongtao

张鸿涛 Zhang Hongtao
Driver
Tel. +86-13878946790

Spare parts

黄家芳 Huang Jiafang

黄家芳 Huang Jiafang
(Vanilla)
Spare Parts Manager
Tel. +86-13878952282
jiafang.huang@ponsse.com

梁清华Liang Qinghua

梁清华Liang Qinghua
(Lily)
Import Specialist
Tel. +86-18277941403
qinghua.liang@ponsse.com

林茂 Lin Mao

林茂 Lin Mao
Warehouse supervisor
Tel. +86-18277945703
mao.lin@ponsse.com

劳燕燕 Lao  Yanyan

劳燕燕 Lao Yanyan
Import Assistant
Tel. +86-18278962187
Yanyan.Lao@ponsse.com

农云海 Nong  Yunhai

农云海 Nong Yunhai
Warehouse keeper
Tel. +86-18877983786
Yunhai.Nong@ponsse.com

Training

Kalle Mäenpää

Kalle Mäenpää
After Sales Manager / Head Trainer
Tel. +86-13878983071
kalle.maenpaa@ponsse.com

卢星标Lu Xing Biao

卢星标Lu Xing Biao
Operator Trainer
Tel. +86-18278962197
xingbiao.lu@ponsse.com

陆志钦 Lu Zhiqin

陆志钦 Lu Zhiqin
Operator Trainer
Tel. +86-18877983785
Zhiqin.Lu@ponsse.com

Administration

王继华 Wang Jihua

王继华 Wang Jihua
Legal Counsel
Tel. +86-13878946646
jihua.wang@ponsse.com

罗盈 Luo Ying

罗盈 Luo Ying
Accountant
Tel. +86-18777950511
ying.luo@ponsse.com

陈奕 Chen Yi

陈奕 Chen Yi
(Yuki)
Cashier
Tel. +86-13507792033
yi.chen@ponsse.com

刘丹妮Liu	 Danni

刘丹妮Liu Danni
Administrative Assistant
Tel. +86-18277942087
Danni.Liu@ponsse.com

Service network